× Карта сайта
Sound accompaniment

The site has a soundtrack.

to listen to the text, select it with the mouse

Version for the visually impaired
Quality control of pedagogical staff, legalization, recognition and nostrification of educational documents

DEPARTMENT OF LEGALIZATION, RECOGNITION AND NOSTRIFICATION OF EDUCATIONAL DOCUMENTS

Summary of activities

President of the Republic of Uzbekistan "On measures to further develop the system of higher education" No. PP-2909 dated April 20, 2017   to raise the quality of education to a high level in accordance with the requirements of socio-economic reforms, as well as to further improve the quality of education in the system of continuing education, the quality of training In order to implement the state policy in the field of control over the objective assessment of the effectiveness of the educational process   Quality control of education under the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan on the basis of the State Testing Center It is planned to establish a state inspection.

In accordance with the Presidential Decree, the Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. 515 of July 18, 2017 "On the organization of the State Inspectorate for Quality Control in Education under the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan" was adopted. The State Inspectorate for Quality Control in Education (hereinafter referred to as the State Inspectorate) was established and launched.

According to the resolution, the structure of the State Inspectorate was approved, and a department "Legalization, recognition and nostrification of educational documents" was established in the organizational structure of the Main Department for Quality of Legal Personnel, Legalization, Recognition and Nostrification of Educational Documents. and its activities have been launched. The number of state units in the department is 4.

The following tasks, defined by the decision of the Cabinet of Ministers as the main tasks of the State Inspectorate, are directly related to the activities of the department:

Organize the recognition and nostrification (determination of equivalence) of educational documents issued in foreign countries;

Apostille on official documents issued by educational and research institutions.

In addition to the above main tasks, the department will also perform the following important tasks. In particular:

Implement a state policy on the recognition of education abroad;

Regular international contacts with the relevant bodies and international organizations in the field of education of foreign countries, achievements in the field of education, including the recognition of documents on education in foreign countries sharing information about;

To study the best practices of foreign countries in the field of recognition of educational documents, as well as to further improve the process of recognition of educational documents;

The Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the Ministry of Public Education, the Ministry of Justice and other interested ministries and departments in the composition of foreign formation and organization of the work of the expert commission (hereinafter referred to as the Expert Commission) on the recognition of educational documents issued in the countries;               ;  

Receive from applicants educational and other documents required for the recognition of educational documents issued in foreign countries, received through the centers of public services or a single interactive portal of public services;

Enter the received documents into the database in the prescribed manner;

Ensure that all necessary documents for the recognition of educational documents are available and arrange for the submission of materials to the Commission of Experts;

Organize the preparation of a conclusion on the results of the examination of the document on education submitted for recognition by the expert commission;

Examination of educational documents on education in foreign countries, obtaining relevant conclusions, organization and conduct of special tests, preparation of a draft order;

informing candidates with the conclusions of expert commissions;

Sending inquiries to foreign educational institutions;

Tests for applicants for recognition of documents on higher education and retraining in foreign countries, approved by expert commissionscreate;

Posting information about the test times on the official website of the State Inspectorate of the State Inspectorate at least ten days before the start of the test;

Tests in the disciplines and specialties of the applicants;

publish special test results;

Organize the issuance of certificates to applicants upon recognition of documents of study abroad;

Ensuring the execution of letters and applications from individuals and legal entities on the apostille of official documents in the field of education and science, as well as the recognition of documents on education in foreign countries;

Consistent monitoring of compliance with the requirements of the Law "On Education", the National Training Program and other legal acts related to the quality of training, apostille and recognition;

After receiving the documents for apostille, check that the signature of the official and the seal of the organization on the official document correspond to the existing samples, as well as whether the person has the authority to sign the official document submitted for apostille;

Advice (references) on apostille on official documents issued by educational and scientific organizations (hereinafter - Official Documents);

enter the record of receipt of documents in the register of outgoing documents in the prescribed manner;

After receipt of the documents, check that the signature of the official and the seal of the organization on the official document correspond to the existing samples, as well as the authority to sign the official document submitted for apostille;

During the visual inspection of the seal printed on the official document submitted for apostille for compliance with the existing sample, check for clearances, additional entries, unregistered corrections;

determine whether there are grounds for denying the apostille, including verifying that the signature of the official and the seal of the organization on the official document are in accordance with the available samples;

Apostille (unless there are grounds to reject the apostille);

Refusal to apostille (if the grounds for refusal to apostille are determined);

Based on the results of consideration of the application for apostille on an official document, one of the decisions on apostille or refusal to apostille;

Mandatory notification of the applicant about the refusal to apostille or the date of completion of the documents and their availability;

After affixing the Apostille and Coat of Arms to the official document, make an entry in the Apostille Registration Book and submit the documents to the applicant.

Maintain an electronic database for apostille on official documents;

Prepare quarterly and annual activity reports;

Timely written response to letters and applications from individuals and legal entities.

Resolution of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated April 11, 2018 No PP-3662 "On additional measures for the accelerated development of the system of public services" and the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan in accordance with the Temporary Administrative Regulations for the provision of public services for nostrification (registration of equivalence) of documents on education in foreign countries, approved by the consultant 2018             ;                   From June 1, this service will be provided to individuals by the State Inspectorate for Quality Control in Education under the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan through the Centers for Public Services (CSS) or a single interactive portal of public services.

In the 1st half of 2019 (1st half of 2018) Total 7358 (1073) The application has been received, of which:

6927 (not accepted through DXM in the 1st half of 2018) through public service centers;

431 (not accepted through UIDXP in the 1st half of 2018) applications were received through the single interactive public services portal.

In the 1st half of 2019 (1st half of 2018) Accepted 7358 (1073) < / em> application on applicationstechnical examination within one working day from the date of arrival. As a result, 341 (118) applications were rejected due to incomplete documentation or non-payment of state fees. 7017 (955) applications were received as a result of technical examination and sent to the Expert Commissions formed by industry for special examination.

The number of documents required for the recognition and nostrification of documents on education in foreign countries has been reduced from the current 5 to 2.

According to this system, within 15 working days from the date of application, special examination of documents and delivery of conclusions to citizens through public services, conducting special tests and electronic nostrification of citizens who successfully passed the test The system of issuing certificates has been introduced.

In the 1st half of 2019 a total of 7358 applications for recognition and nostrification of documents on education abroad (2018 In the 1st half of the year 1073) applications were received, of which 1362 were (402 in 2017) nostrified.

In 2019, the main share of applicants who applied to the State Inspectorate for recognition and nostrification of educational documents on education in foreign countries (93.6%) In 6 educational institutions of the country, namely the Russian Federation ( 12.6% ), Kyrgyzstan (35.3%), (1.2%) Educated in educational institutions of the Republic.

If we analyze the applications received in the first half of 2019 for the recognition and nostrification of educational documents on education abroad in the regions, the border areas of the country are Andijan, Fergana , Citizens of Namangan, Surkhandarya, Tashkent regions and the city of Tashkent make up the majority.

"Agreement between the Government of the Russian Federation and the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan on mutual recognition of educational documents, qualifications and academic degrees" was signed on May 30, 2019 in Urgench.

Also on December 20, 2018 in Moscow, the Russian Federation, the interaction between the State Chief Expert Center for Education Evaluation under the Federal Service for Supervision of Science and Education of the Russian Federation and the State Inspectorate for Education Quality Control took place. A memorandum of cooperation was signed.

Further integration of the national education system into the international community, increasing the attractiveness and export potential of higher education institutions, ensuring the mobility of students and teachers, the return of our young people studying abroad to their homeland. Improving the system of recognition of skills on the basis of international standards plays an important role in removing barriers.

From the very first days of its activity, the State Inspectorate as a state body responsible for the recognition of qualifications has identified the further simplification of the system of recognition and nostrification of foreign diplomas as one of its main priorities.

However, the lack of an open and transparent database on the national education system and qualifications is creating excessive bureaucratic hurdles and transaction costs for our citizens studying abroad. In order to solve this problem, a National Information Center under the State Inspectorate is being established in cooperation with UNESCO, which is creating an electronic database on the education system and qualifications. By linking this database to ENIC-NARIC and other national databases, all the information needed for recognition will be available online, eliminating red tape and red tape.

The State Inspectorate has developed an action plan for the last two years to further simplify the recognition system. According to him, the accession to bilateral and multilateral international agreements is aimed at harmonizing the recognition system with international standards and thus simplifying it.

In addition, in December 2018 and March 2019, the Inspectorate participated in the development of the Global Convention on the Recognition of Higher Education Qualifications in Paris.

Currently in the State Inspectorate with UNESCO and foreign experts The requirements of documents such as the Global Convention, the Lisbon Convention, the Tokyo Convention are being studied together with r, and the experience of joining international multilateral agreements is being studied.

The Department of Legalization, Recognition and Nostrification of Educational Documents organizes its activities on the basis of the following documents:

Activity plan of the department of legalization, recognition and nostrification of educational documents:

Results of the study on the activities of the Department of Legalization, Recognition and Nostrification of Educational Documents:

× Карта сайта
Звуковое сопровождение

На сайте присутствует звуковое сопровождение.

чтобы прослушать текст необходимо выделите его мышкой

Версия для слабовидящих
Контроль качества педагогических кадров, легализации, признания и нострификации документов об образовании

ОТДЕЛ ЛЕГАЛИЗАЦИИ, ПРИЗНАНИЯ И НОСТРИФИКАЦИИ ДОКУМЕНТОВ ОБ ОБРАЗОВАНИИ

Краткая информация о направлении деятельности:

« О мерах по дальнейшему развитию системы высшего образования » Президента Республики Узбекистан от 20 апреля 2017 года № PQ-2909   Постановление о повышении качества образования на более высокий уровень в соответствии с требованиями социально-экономических реформ, а также в системе непрерывного образования В целях дальнейшего совершенствования контроля качества образования, реализации государственной политики в области контроля качества обучения и объективной оценки эффективности образовательного процесса планируется создание Государственной инспекции по контролю качества. в сфере образования при Кабинете Министров Республики Узбекистан.

В соответствии с Указом Президента Республики Узбекистан Постановление Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан «Об организации Государственной инспекции по контролю качества в образовании при Кабинете Министров Республики Узбекистан» от 18 июля 2017 года № 515. Создана и начала свою деятельность Государственная инспекция по контролю качества (далее - Государственная инспекция).

Постановлением утвержден состав Государственной инспекции. Количество государственных единиц в отделении - 4.

Основные задачи Государственной инспекции, определенные решением Кабинета Министров, напрямую связаны с деятельностью ведомства:

Организация признания и нострификации (определения эквивалентности) документов об образовании, выданных в зарубежных странах;

Апостиль на официальных документах, выданных образовательными и исследовательскими учреждениями.

Помимо вышеперечисленных основных задач, отдел будет также выполнять следующие важные задачи. Особенно:

реализация государственной политики по признанию документов об образовании в зарубежных странах;

Регулярные международные контакты с соответствующими органами и международными организациями в сфере образования зарубежных стран, обмен с ними информацией о достижениях в области образования, в том числе признание документов об образовании в зарубежных странах;

изучить передовой опыт зарубежных стран в области признания документов об образовании, а также по дальнейшему совершенствованию процесса признания документов об образовании;

Министерство высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан, Министерство народного образования, Министерство юстиции и другие профильные министерства и ведомства. Формирование и организация работы экспертной комиссии (далее - Экспертная комиссия) о признании документов об образовании;              

получать от поступающих документы об образовании и другие документы, необходимые для признания документов об образовании, выданных в зарубежных странах, полученных через центры государственных услуг или единый интерактивный портал государственных услуг;

внести полученные документы в базу данных в установленном порядке;

определяет наличие всех необходимых документов для процесса признания документов об образовании и организует подачу материалов в Экспертную комиссию;

организовать подготовку заключения по результатам экспертизы документа об образовании, представленного для признания экспертной комиссией;

экспертиза документов об образовании об образовании в зарубежных странах, получение соответствующих заключений, организация и проведение специальных испытаний, подготовка соответствующих проектов приказов;

информирование кандидатов с заключениями экспертных комиссий;

отправка писем-запросов в зарубежные учебные заведения;

организация тестов поступающих на признание документов о высшем образовании и переподготовке в зарубежных странах, утвержденных экспертными комиссиями;

размещение информации о датах тестирования на официальном сайте Государственной инспекции Государственной инспекции не менее чем за десять дней до начала тестирования;

проведение тестов по дисциплинам и специальностям поступающих;

объявление результатов специальных испытаний;

организовать выдачу сертификатов поступающим при признании документов об обучении за границей;

Обеспечение исполнения писем и заявлений от физических и юридических лиц на апостилирование официальных документов в сфере образования и науки, а также признание документов об образовании в зарубежных странах;

Последовательный мониторинг соблюдения требований Закона об образовании, Национальной программы обучения и других правовых актов, касающихся качества обучения, апостиля и признания;

при получении документов на апостиль проверить, что подпись должностного лица и печать организации на официальном документе соответствуют имеющимся образцам, а также имеет ли лицо право подписывать поданный на апостиль официальный документ;

давать консультации (справки) о проставлении апостиля на официальных документах (далее - Официальные документы), выданных образовательными и научными организациями;

внести запись о приеме документов в реестр исходящих документов в установленном порядке;

при получении документов убедиться, что подпись должностного лица в официальном документе и печать организации соответствуют имеющимся образцам, а также полномочия на подписание официального документа, поданного на апостиль;

убедиться, что печать на официальном документе, поданном для апостиля, не содержит зазоров, дополнительных записей и незарегистрированных исправлений во время визуального осмотра напечатанного образца;

определить, есть ли основания для отказа в проставлении апостиля, в том числе проверить соответствие подписи должностного лица и печати организации на официальном документе имеющимся образцам;

апостиль (при отсутствии оснований для отказа в апостилировании);

отказ в апостилировании (если определены основания для отказа в апостилировании);

По результатам рассмотрения заявки на апостиль на официальный документ, одно из решений об апостилировании или отказе в апостилировании;

Обязательное уведомление заявителя об отказе в апостилировании или дате заполнения документов и их наличии;

После проставления апостиля и герба на официальном документе сделайте соответствующую запись в Книге регистрации апостиля и подайте документы заявителю.

Ведение электронной базы данных для апостиля официальных документов;

готовить квартальные и годовые отчеты;

своевременный письменный ответ на письма и обращения физических и юридических лиц.

Утверждена Постановлением Президента Республики Узбекистан от 11 апреля 2018 г. № ПП-3662 «О дополнительных мерах по ускоренному развитию системы государственных услуг» и Государственным советником Президента Республики Узбекистан в соответствии с с Временным административным регламентом оказания государственных услуг по нострификации (регистрации эквивалентности) документов об образовании в зарубежных странах 2018                                 С 1 июня Государственная инспекция по контролю качества в образовании при Кабинете Министров Республики Узбекистан будет предоставлять данную государственную услугу физическим лицам через Центры государственных услуг (ЦОК) или единый интерактивный портал государственных услуг.

В 1-м полугодии 2019 г. (в 1-м полугодии 2018 г.) всего 7358 ( Поступило 1073 та) заявок, в том числе:

6927 (не поступало через ДХМ в 1-й половине 2018 г.) через центры обслуживания населения;

431 (не принималось через YaIDXP в 1-м полугодии 2018 г.) поступило через единый интерактивный портал госуслуг.

В 1 полугодии 2019 г. (в 1 полугодии 2018 г.) 7358 (1073) < / i> заявки прошли техническую экспертизу в течение одного рабочего дня с момента получения заявки. В результате 341 (118) заявка была отклонена из-за неполной документации или неуплаты государственной пошлины во время технической экспертизы. По результатам технической экспертизы поступило 7017 (955) заявок, которые отправлены на специальную экспертизу в экспертные комиссии, сформированные филиалами.

Количество документов, необходимых для признания и нострификации документов об образовании в зарубежных странах, сокращено с нынешних 5 до 2 .

Согласно этой системе в течение 15 рабочих дней с момента подачи заявления проводится специальная экспертиза документов и выдача заключений гражданам через государственные службы, проведение специальных тестов и успешное прохождение test Введена система выдачи гражданам справок о нострификации в электронном виде.

В 1-м полугодии 2019 г. всего по признанию и нострификации документов об образовании за рубежом 7358 (1073 в 1-м полугодии 2018) поступили заявки, из которых 1362 (402 в 2017 году) были нострифицированы.

В 2019 году основная доля поступающих в Государственную инспекцию о признании и нострификации документов об образовании за рубежом (93,6%) распределилась следующим образом: В 6 учебных заведениях страны, а именно: Российская Федерация (12,6%), Кыргызстан (35,3%), Таджикистан (34,7%), Казахстан (8,3% ), Туркменистан (1,5%) и Украина (1,2%) Получил образование в учебных заведениях республики.

Если проанализировать заявки на признание и нострификацию документов об образовании для обучения за рубежом в первом полугодии 2019 года по регионам, то можно увидеть, что приграничными районами страны являются Андижанская, Ферганская, Наманганская, Граждане Сурхандарьинской, Ташкентской областей и города. Ташкента составляют большинство.

30 мая 2019 года в Ургенче подписано Соглашение между Правительством Российской Федерации и Кабинетом Министров Республики Узбекистан о взаимном признании документов об образовании, квалификациях и ученых степенях.

Также 20 декабря 2018 г. в Москве, Российская Федерация, Государственный экспертный центр оценки образования Федеральной службы по надзору в сфере науки и образования Российской Федерации и Государственная инспекция по контролю качества образования подписали меморандум о взаимопонимании. меморандум подписан.

Дальнейшее расширение интеграции национальной системы образования в международное сообщество, повышение привлекательности и экспортного потенциала высших учебных заведений, обеспечение мобильности студентов и преподавателей, искусственная защита нашей молодежи, обучающейся за рубежом. Совершенствование системы признания навыков на основе международных стандартов играет важную роль в удалении мусора.

С первых дней своей деятельности Государственная инспекция как государственный орган, отвечающий за признание квалификаций, определила дальнейшее упрощение системы признания и нострификации иностранных дипломов одним из своих основных приоритетов.

Однако отсутствие открытой и прозрачной базы данных о национальной системе образования и квалификациях создает чрезмерные бюрократические препоны и транзакционные издержки для наших граждан, обучающихся за границей. Для решения этой проблемы в сотрудничестве с ЮНЕСКО создается Национальный информационный центр при Государственной инспекции, создается электронная база данных по системе образования и квалификациям. Связав эту базу данных с ENIC-NARIC и другими национальными базами данных, можно будет получить всю информацию, необходимую для распознавания, в режиме онлайн, исключив ненужную бумажную работу и волокиту.

Государственная инспекция разработала план действий на последние два года по дальнейшему упрощению системы признания. По его словам, присоединение к двусторонним и многосторонним международным соглашениям направлено на гармонизацию системы признания с международными стандартами и тем самым ее упрощение.

Кроме того, в декабре 2018 г. и марте 2019 г. эксперты Инспекции участвовали в разработке Глобальной конвенции о признании квалификаций высшего образования в Париже.

Государственная инспекция совместно с ЮНЕСКО и зарубежными экспертами в настоящее время изучает требования таких документов, как Глобальная конвенция, Лиссабонская конвенция, Токийская конвенция, а также опыт присоединения к международным многосторонним соглашениям.

Управление легализации, признания и нострификации документов об образовании организует свою деятельность на основании следующих документов:

План деятельности отдела легализации, признания и нострификации документов об образовании:

Результаты исследования по легализации, признанию и нострификации документов об образовании: